Investors

IR Calendar

IR Calendar

25 August 2021 | Moscow | Conference calls 2Q 2021 IFRS Results Conference Call

TMK reports its 2Q 2021 IFRS results on Wednesday, 25 August 2021.

Conference call details:
Date: Wednesday, 25 August 2021
Time: 09:00 New York / 14:00 London / 16:00 Moscow

To join the conference call, please dial:
Russia: +7 495 646 9190
Russia Toll Free: 8 10 8002 8675011
UK Local: +44 (0)330 336 9411
UK Toll free: 0800 279 7204
US Local: +1 323-794-2588
US Toll Free: 888-394-8218

Conference ID: 5209353

(We recommend that participants start dialing-in 5 minutes in advance to ensure a timely start for the conference call)
The call will be followed by a Q&A session.

25 August 2021 | Moscow | IFRS results 1H 2021 IFRS Results disclosure (preliminary)

25 August 2021 | Moscow | IFRS results 1H 2021 IFRS Results disclosure (preliminary)

25 August 2021 | Moscow | Conference calls 2Q 2021 IFRS Results Conference Call

TMK reports its 2Q 2021 IFRS results on Wednesday, 25 August 2021.

Conference call details:
Date: Wednesday, 25 August 2021
Time: 09:00 New York / 14:00 London / 16:00 Moscow

To join the conference call, please dial:
Russia: +7 495 646 9190
Russia Toll Free: 8 10 8002 8675011
UK Local: +44 (0)330 336 9411
UK Toll free: 0800 279 7204
US Local: +1 323-794-2588
US Toll Free: 888-394-8218

Conference ID: 5209353

(We recommend that participants start dialing-in 5 minutes in advance to ensure a timely start for the conference call)
The call will be followed by a Q&A session.

Subscribe To News Letter