16/07/19 18:49 MOEX (RUR): 60.00 change in % 0.00 LSE (USD): 3.80 change in % -0.04

TMK announces redemption of 5.25% 2015 convertible bonds

12.02.2015

OAO TMK (“TMK” or “the Company”), one of the world’s leading producers of tubular products for the oil and gas industry, informs that on February 11, 2015 the Company redeemed its 5.25% Convertible Bonds due 2015 convertible into GDRs each representing four ordinary shares of TMK.

To redeem the bonds TMK used cash accumulated from operating and financial activities, including four-year USD denominated credit facility from one of the leading Russian commercial banks.

The Company currently does not plan public offering of 17,876,489 GDRs (representing 71,505,956 of TMK shares or 7.21% of the Company’s share capital) underlying the bonds and intends to keep them as treasury shares.

TMK has no more international public debt maturing before 2018.

***

Redemption of 5.25% 2015 Convertible Bonds Conference Call:

TMK’s management will hold a conference call to discuss redemption of 5.25% 2015 Convertible Bonds today, February 12, 2015, at 09:00 New York / 14:00 London / 17:00 Moscow.

To join the conference call please dial:

UK Local:                   +44 20 3427 1903

UK Toll Free:              0800 279 5736

Russia:                       +7 495 213 0977

U.S. Local:                 +1 212 444 0896

U.S. Toll Free:            1 877 280 2342

Conference ID:          9757267

(We recommend that participants to start dialing-in 5-10 minutes prior to ensure a timely start of the conference call)

 

The conference call replay will be available through February 13, 2015:

UK Local:                   +44 20 3427 0598

UK Toll Free:              0800 358 7735

U.S. Local:                 +1 347 366 9565

U.S. Toll Free:            1 866 932 5017

Access Code:             9757267

TMK announces redemption of 5.25% 2015 convertible bonds



Share:


Read also