28/04/17 18:49 MOEX (RUR): 73.50 change in % -1.60 LSE (USD): 5.22 change in % -0.03

Analysts

FirmAnalystPhoneE-Mail
Aton Andrey Lobazov +7 (495) 213-0337

Andrey.Lobazov@aton.ru

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Anton Fedotov +7 (495) 662-6079

anton.a.fedotov@baml.com

BCS Oleg Petropavlovsky +7 (495) 785-5336 opetropavlovskiy@msk.bcs.ru
Citi Ronald Smith +7 (495) 643-1581 ronald.p.smith@citi.com
Credit Suisse Semyon Mironov +7 (495) 662-8510 Semyon.Mironov@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank George Buzhenitsa +971 4 361-1734 george.buzhenitsa@db.com
Gazprombank Natalia Sheveleva +7 (495) 983-1800 natalia.sheveleva@gazprombank.ru
Morgan Stanley Igor Kuzmin +44 20 7425-8371 igor.kuzmin@morganstanley.com
Otkritie Mitchell Jennings +7 (495) 777 5656 (ext. 11 8590) Mitchell.Jennings@otkritie.com
Sberbank CIB Irina Lapshina +7 (495) 933-9852 irina_lapshina@sberbank-cib.ru
VTB Capital Ekaterina Rodina +7 (495) 663 4733 Ekaterina.Rodina@vtbcapital.com