22/06/18 18:46 MOEX (RUR): 78.80 change in % 1.45 LSE (USD): 4.94 change in % 0.04

Analysts

FirmAnalystPhoneE-Mail
Aton Andrey Lobazov +7 (495) 213-0337

Andrey.Lobazov@aton.ru

Barclays Alex Collins +44 (0) 20 7773 5527

alex.collins@barclays.com

BCS Oleg Petropavlovsky +7 (495) 785-5336 opetropavlovskiy@msk.bcs.ru
Citi Ronald Smith +7 (495) 643-1581 ronald.p.smith@citi.com
Credit Suisse Semyon Mironov +7 (495) 662-8510 Semyon.Mironov@credit-suisse.com
Morgan Stanley Igor Kuzmin +44 20 7425-8371 igor.kuzmin@morganstanley.com
Otkritie Mitchell Jennings +7 (495) 777 5656 (ext. 11 8590) Mitchell.Jennings@otkritie.com
VTB Capital Ekaterina Rodina +7 (495) 663 4733 Ekaterina.Rodina@vtbcapital.com