21/10/20 18:49 MOEX (RUR): 59.30 change in % 1.90

Analysts

FirmAnalystPhoneE-Mail
Aton Andrey Lobazov +7 (495) 213 03 37 Andrey.Lobazov@aton.ru
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Ekaterina Smyk +7 495 662 6074 ekaterina.smyk@baml.com
BCS Artem Bagdasaryan + 7 (495) 213-15-26 ABagdasaryan@bcsgm.com
J.P. Morgan Anna Antonova +7 (495) 967 10 87 anna.antonova@jpmorgan.com
SOVA Capital Mitchell Jennings +7 (495) 223 23 23 (ext. 118590) mitch.jennings@sovacapital.com
VTB Capital Ekaterina Rodina +7 (495) 663 47 33 Ekaterina.Rodina@vtbcapital.com
Renaissance Capital Sergey Beiden +7 (495) 258 77 70 sbeiden@rencap.com